Tom’s Planner – Online Gantt chart

No doubt, lack of planning & scheduling in any project will most likely end up with total failure. As I have been working on my projects, I used to plan more less and what has to be done and when. But most of that was only in my head – no hard copy.


 

toms plannerr

I have been recommended by few people to try Tom’s planner website where I can create On-line Gantt chart. Its not only 100% more efficient, but also using it is  professional.

There are some advantages of using On-line Gantt Charts. Main one  is to try and make things clearer and simpler not only for me but for the people that are taking part in project. However, when working on my SELF-initiated project, it creates picture of complexity. It helps with time management and demonstrates visually  what I am currently working on.

 

Leave a comment